RadControls ComboBox

06Nov08

When doing any kind of validation on your aspx pages, you must go back and set the CausesValidation property of most of your controls to “false”.  My RadComboBox wasn’t firing any postbacks until I did that.  I also had to set the same property on all my RadTabStrips because by default, they want to validate when you click on other tabs.



One Response to “RadControls ComboBox”

  1. Sounds like a cool idea to me, though depending on where it took place, I’d probably have to cut out at 7:20 or 7:30 to make it to work.https://ameo.link/ionanorris14241081745


Leave a Reply

